Caraval Sequel Update :)

ITS BEEN MADE OFFICIAL GUYS! 

WE ARE GETTING A SEQUEL FOR CARAVAL BY STEPHANIE GARBER AND IT IS TITLED . . . . 

LEGENDARY 

Look at this cover!!! Isn’t it beautiful????

legendary_cover_

I’M FANGIRLING SO MUCH RIGHT NOW!!! YAASSSSSS!!! 🙂

vanessa

I absolutely loved reading Caraval early this year. This easily became one of my favorite reads of this year and maybe even of all time!  I would highly recommend this book if you love novels with adventure, mystery, and magic.

And if you have not checked out my review for the first book, you can read more about it HERE

Stephanie did reveal a few details regarding this sequel such as we will be following Scarlet’s sister’s (Tella) perspective. I loved Scarlet and Julien from the first book so I hope we would see a glimpse of them in the second but I am still excited to learn more about Tella. After working on Legendary for nearly 2 years, its been revealed that it will be releasing May 29, 2018.

You can read more of the author’s thoughts in her blog post HERE

I have already added this to my GoodReads list!

Are you guys excited for Legendary??? Feel free to share your thoughts below!

 

sign

 

Leave a Reply

