June OwlCrate Unboxing: Royalty

June Owlcrate

I absolutely loved the April Dystopian OwlCrate box so when I found out that the theme of June was going to be Royalty, I knew I had to place another order! This was was truly a lot of fun to open!

  1. Mystery Disney Mini Funko – I got Ariel! ❤ I used to be so obsessed with this movie when I was young and now I have a cute little token to remind me of my childhood 🙂
  2. Bracelet – Next we had a Lunar Chronicles inspired Bracelet with a Quote from the books “Even in the future, the story begins with Once Upon A Time.”
  3. Magnetic Bookmarks – These were absolutely adorable. There were three bookmarks in the pack in the design of a King, Queen and a Carriage. Like a cute fairytale!
  4. Mini Poster – The Red Queen Poster was gorgeous and this was designed by eviebookish
  5. My Lady Jane – This was the book of June Box and I am so excited to read this one since I heard so many great things about it!

Next month’s theme is Good vs. Evil where half the subscribers will get the “Evil” box inspired by the most notorious villains and the other half will get the “Good” box inspired by the heroes of literature. There will be great items from Harry Potter, Star Wars and Alice in Wonderland. If you guys haven’t tried OwlCrate, I definitely recommend it!  

One thought on “June OwlCrate Unboxing: Royalty

Leave a Reply

